3-6 Diploma, Melbourne 2021/2023 Schedule

  • Melbourne – part-time, commencing September, 2021 to July, 2023  – underway

School Holidays 2021
Monday–Friday 20–24 September 2021 5.30pm – 8.30pm (online)
Saturday 25 September 2021 9am–12noon and 1pm–3pm (online)
Monday–Friday 27 September – 1 October 2021 5.30pm to 8.30pm (online)
* Asynchronous (work off line to be completed in your own time) will also be provided in the form of guided readings, recorded information and practical tasks.
CONCLUDED
 
Term 4 2021

15 October –  17 December (inclusive) 2021

* CONCLUDED

Fridays 1pm – 5pm
* Flexible options will be offered for those unable to attend Fridays — please contact the office for further details.
Saturdays 9am – 4.30 pm
Term 1 2022

4 February – 2 April 2022

* CONCLUDED

Fridays 1pm – 5pm
Saturdays 9am – 4.30pm
School Holidays Monday, 11th April –      Thursday, 14th April 2022 9am – 4.30pm
  Wednesday, 20th April – Saturday, 23rd April 2022 9am – 4.30pm
Term 2 2022 Fridays 1pm – 5pm
  Saturdays 9 am – 4.30 pm
  From Friday, 10th June – Saturday, 25th June 2022  
Term 3 2022 Fridays 1pm – 5pm
  Saturdays 9am – 4.30pm
  From Friday, 2nd September – Saturday, 17th September 2022  
Term 4 2022 Fridays 1pm – 5pm
  Saturdays 9am – 4.30pm
  From Friday, 14th October – Friday, 16th December 2022  
Term 1 2023  Fridays 1pm – 5pm
  Saturdays 9am – 4.30pm
  From Friday, 3rd February – Saturday, 25th March 2023  
Paper A Saturday, 18th March 2023 TBC
Paper B Saturday, 25th March TBC
Term 2 2023 Fridays 1pm – 5pm
  Saturdays 9am – 4.30pm
  From Friday, 19th May – Saturday, 24th June 2023  
School Holidays Monday, 26th June –            Friday, 30th June 2023 9am – 4.30pm
  Monday, 3rd July –                Friday, 7th July 2023        (includes Oral Exams) 9am – 4.30pm
Graduation Saturday, 8th July 2023 TBC
 
  • Placement 1: 2 weeks of observations followed by 1 week of practice teaching to be completed in Term 1 2022
  • Placement 2: 2 weeks of observations followed by 1 week of practice teaching to be completed by Term 3 2022
  • Placement 3: 3 weeks of practice teaching to be completed by 1st June, 2023